Board of directors

The Board of Directors, representing ATAG’s membership, provides guidance and strategic advice to the association. The Board is regularly consulted on major decisions undertaken by ATAG including its work programme, priorities and budget. The Board is also responsible for appointing the Executive Director.

Board of directors


Kevin Goddard

European Affairs Director- Environmental Affairs

Airlines for America

Kevin Welsh

Vice President, Environmental Affairs & Chief Sustainability Officer

Airports Council International

Luis Felipe de Oliveira

Director General

Association of Asia Pacific Airlines

Subhas Menon

Director General


Rahul Domergue

Corporate Secretary and General Counsel


Brian Moran

Vice President, Global Sustainability Policy & Partnerships

Civil Air Navigation Services Organisation

Simon Hocquard

Director General

GE Aerospace

Arjan Hegeman

General Manager, Advanced Technology Organization

International Air Transport Association

Marie Owens Thomsen

Senior Vice President, Sustainability and Chief Economist

International Business Aviation Council

Kurt Edwards

Director General

Pratt & Whitney

Graham Webb

Chief Sustainability Officer


Bruce Blythe

Executive Vice President Business Development - Civil Aerospace


Valérie Guénon

Vice-President, Environment Policies